Pokhara University Affiliated BBA COLLEGES IN KATHMANDU

Uncategorized

Pokhara University Affiliated BBA COLLEGES IN KATHMANDU

COLLEGES NAME ADDRESS Website URL
School of Environmental Science and Management Devkota Sadak, Mid Baneshwor https://schems.edu.np/
Ace Institute of Management Kathmandu, Nepal https://www.ace.edu.np/
Apex College Devkota Sadak Mid Baneshor https://apexcollege.edu.np/
V.S. Niketan College Minbhanwan, Kathmandu https://vsniketan.edu.np/
National Open College Lalitpur, Nepal https://www.noc.edu.np/
Nobel College Sinamangal, Kathmandu https://www.nobelcollege.edu.np/
Cosmos College of Management and Technology Satdobato, Lalitpur https://cosmoscollege.edu.np/
Everest Engineering and Management College Sanepa-2, Lalitpur https://www.eemc.edu.np/
Excel Business College New Baneshwor, Kathmandu https://excelcollege.edu.np/
Atlantic International College Galkopakha, Thamel  https://atlantic.edu.np/
Nepal College of Information Technology Balkumari, Lalitpur, https://ncit.edu.np/
Liberty College Anamnagar, Kathmandu https://libertycollege.edu.np/
Camad College Sukedhara , Kathmandu https://www.camadcollege.edu.np/
Uniglobe College New-Baneshwor, Kathmandu https://uniglobe.edu.np/college/
Citizen College Kumaripati,Lalitpur https://citizencollege.edu.np/
SAIM College Devkota Sadak, Old Baneswor https://www.saim.edu.np/
Quest International College Gwarko Chowk, Lalitpur https://quest.edu.np/
Platinum Management College Dillibazar, Kathmandu https://platinumcollege.edu.np/
Ritz Hospitality Management College Balkumari-9,Lalitpur https://ritzhospitality.edu.np/
Shahid Ramnath Dahal Smriti College Kathmandu, Nepal
CIST College New Baneshwor, Kathmandu https://cist.edu.np/
Apollo International College New Baneshwor, Kathmandu https://www.apollointcollege.edu.np/
Rajdhani Model College New Baneshwor, Kathmandu https://rmccollege.edu.np/
Atharva Business College Bansbari, Kathmandu https://www.atharvacollege.edu.np/
Subhashree Academic International College Kathmandu, Nepal
Medhavi College  New Baneshwor Kathmandu https://medhavicollege.edu.np/
Imperial Bussiness College Kamaladi, Kathmandu https://imperialcollege.edu.np/
Central College of Business Management Sinamangal, kathmandu https://centralcollege.edu.np/
Malpi International College Baluwatar, Kathmandu https://www.mic.edu.np/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.